MEET THE TEAM

DIRECTOR

Martin Holland

DIRECTOR

Director of the National Centre for Research on Europe (NCRE) Postgraduate Co-ordinator


Logie: 605

Phone: +6433694539

Internal Phone: 94539

martin.holland@canterbury.ac.nz

Read more here.

SUPPORT STAFF

Sabine Chartschenko

administrator


LECTURERS

Milenko Petrovic

Senior Lecturer Undergraduate & Honours Co-ordinator / Jean Monnet Chair


Phone: +6433690390

Internal Phone: 90390

milenko.petrovic@canterbury.ac.nz

Read more here.

Serena  Kelly

Senior Lecturer Deputy Director, National Centre for Research on Europe


Logie: 611

Phone: +6433695355

Internal Phone: 95355

serena.kelly@canterbury.ac.nz

Nicholas Ross Smith

Post-doctoral Fellow Assistant Professor of International Studies, University of Nottingham, Ningbo, China


Mathew Doidge

Senior Research Fellow


ADJUNCT FELLOWS

Suet-Yi Lai

Adjunct Fellow Lecturer & Researcher


Guangdong University of Foreign Studies, Guangzhou, China

Phone: +86 (0)20 36641366

laisuetyi@gdufs.edu.cn

Professor Sharon Pardo

Adjunct Fellow Department of Politics and Government, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev


Professor Mike Smith

Adjunct Professorial Fellow | Jean Monnet Professor of European Politics


Loughborough University, Leicestershire, United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0)1509 222990

m.h.smith@lboro.ac.uk

www.lboro.ac.uk/departments/eu/mhs.htm

Professor Richard Whitman

Adjunct Fellow Professor of Politics and International Relations, University of Kent


Rutherford College, Canterbury, Kent, UK

Phone: +4420795120541

r.whitman@kent.ac.uk

Professor Annick Masselot

Professor Director of Postgraduate PhD and LLM (Thesis)


Meremere 417

Phone: +6433693814

Internal Phone: 93814

annick.masselot@canterbury.ac.nz

Dr John Hopkins

Professor Director of Research


Meremere 332

Phone: +6433693737

Internal Phone: 93737

w.j.hopkins@canterbury.ac.nz

Professor Neil Boister

Professor


Meremere 323

Phone: +6433692191

Internal Phone: 92191

neil.boister@canterbury.ac.nz