E-YOUTH Virtual Meeting #4

E-YOUTH was extended till 31 Aug 2021, and the E-YOUTH team held another virtual team meeting – E-YOUTH Meeting #4 – on Tuesday, March 9 at 20:30pm UK// 21:30pm CET//22:30pm LA/LT/EST/UKR time// 9:30am NZ time at https://canterbury.zoom.us/j/95636347106. During the meeting the team discussed the progress of the Special Issues as well as planned the Virtual Research Seminars in the partner countries and a Virtual Roundtable in Latvia. No photos were taken during the event.

E-YOUTH Virtual Meeting 4 programme.pdf